Mohammed Yahya London

Mohammed Yahya is a London based award winning bilingual Rapper.

He has performed extensively across Europe, United States, Mexico & Africa sharing his experience as a refugee.

Born during the civil war in Mozambique, Mohammed Yahya was forced to flee his country at the age of 2 & seek Political Asylum in Lisbon before moving to London a few years after.
... more

contact / help

Contact Mohammed Yahya

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this account